The Municipal Band of Allentown

| home | schedule | maps & directions | donate | comments | history | musical director | assisant director | facebook | roster |

2017 Concert Schedule

Click on the venue names for maps and driving directions, where available.

Day Date Time Venue
Sunday April 30 2:30 pm Annual Festival of Bands
at Northampton Area High School
Saturday May 20 7:30 pm West Park
Sunday June 4 7:30 pm Bethlehem Rose Garden (canceled due to rain)
Sunday June 11 7:30 pm West Park
Sunday June 25 6:00 pm St. Francis Church Festival
Saturday July 1 7:00 pm Earl Adams Memorial Park
(BREINIGSVILLE FIREWORKS!)
(Rain date: July 2)
Saturday July 8 7:30 pm Joseph S. Daddona (Union) Terrace
Sunday July 23 7:30 pm West Park
Friday August 4 6:30 pm Movie Night at Roosevelt Park
(Rain date: August 5)
Sunday December 10 3:00 pm St. Peter's Lutheran Church
Holiday Concert and Social

The Municipal Band's schedule takes a lot of work to put together. There may be changes at any time so please check back often for updates. Click on the venue names for maps and driving directions, where available. It is wise to check the band's web site before going to a concert in case inclement weather causes a cancellation.

For personal notification of schedule changes and other Band announcements, please join the band's Announcements List.

Please watch this page for the rescheduling of canceled dates.

Visit our Facebook Fan Page.


S I T E   N A V I G A T I O N
| home | schedule | maps & directions | donate | comments | history | musical director | assisant director | facebook | roster |


Thanks to Howard Moscovitz for graciously providing the server space for this web site.
Web development by Bill Fox.
©2017 The Municipal Band of Allentown, Inc.